top of page

COVID Rent Relief with SC Stay Plus at Library Extended and Expanded




SC Stay Plus representatives will be available at select library branches (listed below) to provide one-to-one assistance to residents submitting the application for financial support for past due rent and utilities to renters financially impacted by COVID-19. Residents can also sign up online on the SC Stay Plus website. For more information, contact the SC Stay Plus call center at 803-336-3420 or toll free at 1-800-476-0412.


SC Stay Plus representatives will be available at the following branches and dates/times:



Monday, August 16 - Saturday, September 4

Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday: 10:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday: 11:00am – 2:00pm


Tuesday, September 7 – Saturday, September 11 *Library closed on Monday, September 6 (Labor Day) Tuesday - Thursday: 11:00am - 5:30pm Friday: 11:00am – 4:30pm Saturday: 11:00am – 2:00pm


Bluffton Branch Monday, September 13 - Saturday, September 18 Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 5:30pm Friday: 10:00am – 4:30pm SATURDAY EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED


Monday, September 20 - Saturday, September 25 Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday: 10:00am – 4:30pm Saturday: 11:00am – 2:00pm and Monday, September 27 - Thursday, September 30 Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page