Beaufort County Library Logo
 
Wind, waves and sand sculpted  this driftwood into an abstract "composition"
Driftwood on Hunting Island beach
"Ask a Reference Librarian" blue lapel button
   

Reference Staff

Information Services Coordinator
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902


Map

Dennis Adams
Information Services Coordinator
TEL: (843) 470-6505 || E-mail: dadams@bcgov.net

 

Beaufort Branch Library
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902

Map

Fran Hays
Beaufort Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 470-6523 || E-mail: fhays@bcgov.net

Rachel Kingcaid
Reference Librarian
and Volunteer Coordinator
TEL: (843) 470-6524 || E-mail: rkingcaid@bcgov.net



Bluffton Branch Library

120 Palmetto Way, Bluffton,
SC 29910
Map

Francesca Denton
Bluffton Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 757-1539 || E-mail: fdenton@bcgov.net



Halle Eisenman
Reference Librarian
TEL: (843) 757-1548 ||
E-mail: heisenman@bcgov.net

Joe Selleck
Reference Librarian
and Interlibrary Loan Representative
TEL: (843) 757-1548 ||
E-mail: jselleck@bcgov.net

Hilton Head Branch Library

11 Beach City Road,
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Map


Nadine Buchheit
Hilton Head Island Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 342-9200 || E-mail: nbuchheit@bcgov.net

Priscilla Pomazal
Reference Librarian
TEL: (843) 342-9200 || E-mail: priscillap@bcgov.net
Bratton DeLoach
Reference Librarian
TEL: (843) 342-9200 || E-mail: bdeloach@bcgov.net

Lobeco Branch Library
P.O. Box 690
1862 Trask Parkway,
Lobeco, SC 29931

Map

Gina Molter
Youth/Reference Librarian
TEL: (843) 846-3937 || E-mail: gmolter@bcgov.net

 

 
| Return to Home Page | Website User Agreement |

Last Revised 3-30-07. Send comments on this web page to Webmaster.
Copyright © 2007, Beaufort County Library, SC
All Rights Reserved.
 
Beaufort County Seal. Click to go to County website
 
 
 
Beaufort County Library, 311 Scott Street, Beaufort, SC 29902 || Telephone: (843) 470-6504
Fax: (843) 470-6542