REFERENCE

Beaufort Branch Library
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 2990)

Map

Fran Hays

Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 470-6523
E-MAIL: fhays@bcgov.net
Bluffton Branch Library
120 Palmetto Way, Bluffton,
SC 29910

Map

Francesca Denton
Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 757-1539

E-MAIL: fdenton@bcgov.net
 
Hilton Head Branch Library
11 Beach City Road,
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Map


Nadine Buchheit
Reference Manager
TEL: (843) 342-9200
E-MAIL: nbuchheit@bcgov.net

 

 

Lobeco Branch Library
P.O. Box 690
1862 Trask Parkway,
Lobeco, SC 29931

Map

Gina Molter

Reference/Youth Librarian
TEL: (843) 846-3937
E-MAIL: gmolter@bcgov.net

St. Helena Branch Library
1025 Sea Island Parkway
St. Helena Island, SC 29920

Map


Vera Bradley

E-MAIL: verab@bcgov.net

 



BEAUFORT DISTRICT COLLECTION
SOUTH CAROLINA RESOURCES LIBRARIAN
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902

Map

Grace Morris Cordial
South Carolina Resources Librarian
TEL: (843) 470-6525
E-MAIL:
gracec@bcgov.net.


INTERLIBRARY LOAN SPECIALIST
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902
Map

Patricia Porter
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
and Beaufort Interlibrary Loan Contact Person
TEL: (843) 470-6521
E-MAIL:
patriciap@bcgov.net

PLEASE NOTE: Contact the Bluffton, Hilton Head Island, Lobeco, and
St. Helena Island
Branches for interlibrary loan requests placed at those
locations.


INFORMATION SERVICES COORDINATOR
311 Scott Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902
Map

Dennis Adams
Information Services Coordinator
for Beaufort County Library System
TEL: (843) 470-6505
E-MAIL:
dadams@bcgov.net.

 
| Return to Home Page | Website User Agreement |

Last Revised 2-23-07. Send comments on this web page to Webmaster.
Copyright © 2007, Beaufort County Library, SC
All Rights Reserved.
 
Beaufort County Seal. Click to go to County website
 
 
 
Beaufort County Library, 311 Scott Street, Beaufort, SC 29902 || Telephone: (843) 470-6504
Fax: (843) 470-6542