Magistrate Office Hours

Location: 
St. Helena Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 1:00pm4:00pm

Every Monday from 1:00pm-4:00pm, the Beaufort County Magistrate will hold office hours at the St. Helena Branch of the Beaufort County Library system. The service began Monday, February 4th. Article from IslandPacket.com