The "Book-Enders" Junior Book Club with Miss Vera

Location: 
St. Helena Branch
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:30pm

Readers will meet and share book talks after reading self-selected books. Ages 7-10 years. Registration required.