September is National Library Cards sign-up month

Location: 
Lobeco Branch
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 11:00am5:00pm

Do you have the smartest card in your wallet or on your keychain? When you sign up for a library card or update your card this month, you will be eligible to win prizes!