Upcoming Events

Repeats every 7 days until Tue Aug 12 2014 except Sat Jul 19 2014, Sat Jul 26 2014.
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Hilton Head Branch

Join usa for stories and fun  that's just right for preschoolers!

Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
St. Helena Branch
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 except Tue Jun 17 2014, Tue Jun 24 2014.
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 11:00am
Bluffton Branch

Stories, songs, crafts, poems, and giggles for 3-5 year olds.  No registration required.

Repeats every week until Tue Jul 15 2014 .
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 11:30am
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 11:30am
Lobeco Branch

Join Ms. Tracye for stories, songs, crafts and rhymes for the entire family! The program is intended for children ages 2 to 6. Children must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver. Call 255-6479 to sign up or stop by the Lobeco Branch.
 

Tue, 07/01/2014 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Beaufort Branch

 Join Ms. Laura on Tuesdays for a fun craft!  Today we are making red, white, and blue Rainbow Loom bracelets.  Children's Programming Room; ages 10-17.  For more information call (843) 255-6441 or email llewis@bcgov.net.