Novel Evenings Book Club

Location: 
Hilton Head Branch
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

The Novel Evenings Book Club meets the third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m.at the Hilton Head Branch Library (except in November when we meet on the 4th Tuesday). Everyone is welcome!

Please direct your questions to Halle Eisenman, Reference Services, 255-6520 or heisenman@bcgov.net.

2014-2015 Schedule

August 19th: The Whip by Karen Kondazian
September 16th: The Gods of Newport by John Jakes
October 21st: The Lost Wife by Alyson Richman
November 18th: Pope Joan by Donna Woolfolk Cross
December: No Meeting
January 20th: Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad
February 17th: Caleb’s Crossing by Geraldine Brooks
March 17th: The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty
April 21st: TBD
May 19th: TBD
June 16th: TBD