Yoga

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm

Relax your mind and body with therepeutic yoga offered by instructor Martha Pike. Participants need only bring a mat.