Little Bookworms (Ages 3-5)

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 2:00pm

(*Repeat of Tuesday's session.) Stories, songs, poems, and giggles for 3-5 year olds at the Bluffton Branch Library. Themes include "Chinese New Year," "Valentine Special," "Presidents," and "Flags." No registration required. Ages 3-5.