Upcoming Events

Repeats every 14 days until Tue Sep 15 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Bluffton Branch

Bring your device or use one of our computers; and have your computer questions or issues addressed by a seasoned IT pro.

Repeats every week until Wed Dec 30 2015 .
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 11/24/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Beaufort Branch

 Stories, songs, and finger plays for ages 0-4 and their adult caregiver.  
For more information, contact Cat Williams at (843) 255-6435 or email cwilliams@bcgov.net.

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:00am
Beaufort District Collection

Need help with your historical, cultural, or genealogical research? Have an in-depth local history reference question? Book your appointment with our special collections librarian-archivist. Appointments available most Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays with advance arrangements. Earliest appointment time: 10 am; Last appointment time 3 pm. Research Consultations usually take 1 to 2 hours. Contact: gracec@bcgov.net or 843-255-6468

Repeats every week until Wed Sep 30 2015 .
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 10:30am12:00pm
Hilton Head Branch

Relax your mind and body with therapeutic yoga. Participants need only to bring their own mat. No registration required. Class is open to teens and adults.

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 10:30am11:45am
Bluffton Branch

Karen Doughtie of Memory Matters presents the latest news related to dementia, strategies and resources to deal with this crippling neurological condition.