Genealogy Club

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 2:00pm4:00pm

Experced reseracher Debbie DuBrucq guides the group with Ancestry.com Library Edition and other resources.