Dear America Book Club for Girls

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 4:00pm

Girls ages 7 - 12 are invited to travel back in time each week with an American girl from the Dear America Book Series .
Discover what it was like to travel on a ship, or on a wagon trail.  Experience history each week through taste, sight, sound, and hands on  activities/games.  
Registration is required for this event as space is limited. Please call 255 6510 or email wpurdy@bcgov.net