AARP Tax Assistance

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00pm7:00pm

 AARP will offer tax preparation assistance every Wednesday from 1-7pm in the large meeting room at the Bluffton Branch Library.
Contact the Reference Desk for information at 255-6503.