Tax Help @ Beaufort Branch

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:30am4:00pm

Tax Help @ the Beaufort Branch Library offered through VITA Tax Aide. Mondays 10:30am-4:00pm & Thursdays 1:30pm-7:00pm. (Runs January 7th through April 15th.) Free, no appointments. Customers served on a first-come, first-served basis.