Storytime

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:00pm

Themed stories, poems, songs, movies, and fun to introduce your child to the joy of reading. Registration required. Ages 4-7. Call Miss Darlene for more information: (843) 255-6435.