Lapsits

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 1:00pm

 Lapsits with Ms. Kathleen: Stories, songs, and finger plays for ages 0-3 and their adult caregiver.  For more information, call (843) 255-6469 or email kmcteer@bcgov.net.