Lap Sit with Mrs. Karen and Mrs. Aimee

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00am

Stories, songs, finger plays, and music for caregivers and their birth to 24 month old child.  Class sizes are limited and require registration.  Please call or visit to register.