Upcoming Events

Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00amThu, 04/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Hilton Head Branch

The 2015 Teen Photography Contest is open to students ages 11-17. Participants must turn in a 4x6 image AND email a jpeg of the image no later than 8:00 PM on Thursday April 2, 2015. Registration forms and complete rules are available at the Children's Desk or by emailing Julie at jbascom@bcgov.net.

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 10:00am5:00pm
Beaufort District Collection

The Beaufort District Collection Research Room is closed today due to staff shortage. Regular hours resume Tuesday, March 3rd.

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Beaufort Branch

 Drop in during the day and decorate a craft and enjoy a treat in celebration of Dr. Seuss's 111th birthday!

Repeats every week until Wed Apr 15 2015 except Mon Feb 09 2015.
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00am7:30pm
Bluffton Branch

VITA tax assistance.  Tax help will be offered for qualifying residents.

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 10:00am5:00pm
Beaufort District Collection

The Beaufort District Collection Research Room is closed today due to staff shortage. Regular hours resume Tuesday, March 3rd.