Library Administration

Location:

311 Scott St.
Beaufort, SC 29902
TEL: (843) 255-6465
FAX: (843) 470-6542
Map

Library Director

Wlodek Zaryczny
(843) 255-6471
wzaryczny@bcgov.net

 

Assistant Director

Jan O'Rourke
(843) 255-6464
jorourke@bcgov.net

 

Information Services Coordinator

Traci Cox
(843) 255-6431
tcox@bcgov.net

 

Youth Services Coordinator

Scott Strawn
(843) 255-6432
scotts@bcgov.net 

 

Collection Development Coordinator

Kathy Mitchell
(843) 255-6462
kathym@bcgov.net

 

Technical Services Coordinator

Rosa Cummings
(843) 255-6447
rosac@bcgov.net

 

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Patricia Porter
(843) 255-6466
patriciap@bcgov.net

 

Systems Specialist

Stuart Forrest
(843) 255-6450
sforrest@bcgov.net

Assistant Systems Librarian

Laura Henry
(843) 255-6444
lhenry@bcgov.net