Library Administration

Location:
311 Scott Street, Beaufort, SC 29902
TEL: (843) 255-6465 / FAX: (843) 470-6542

Library Director
Ray McBride
(843) 255-6471 / rmcbride@bcgov.net 

Assistant Director
Jan O'Rourke
(843) 255-6464 / jorourke@bcgov.net 

Information Services Coordinator
Traci Cox
(843) 255-6431 / tcox@bcgov.net

Youth Services Coordinator
VACANT
(843) 255-6432

Collection Development Coordinator
Kathy Mitchell
(843) 255-6462 / kathym@bcgov.net

Technical Services Coordinator
Rosa Cummings
(843) 255-6447 / rosac@bcgov.net

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Patricia Porter
(843) 255-6466 / patriciap@bcgov.net

Systems Specialist
Stuart Forrest
(843) 255-6450 / sforrest@bcgov.net

Assistant Systems Librarian
Barbara Coffin
(843) 255-6444 / bcoffin@bcgov.net